My Blog is Moving!

Hey Everyone –

I am starting to blog in a different location now: www.provroverbialhomemaker.com. I have been feeling led to write on a more consistent basis and focus more specifically on encouraging and supporting other homemakers, wives, and moms. Especially ones like me who are starting from scratch in the skill department. ๐Ÿ™‚

While not necessarily feeling led to make money at it, I have been convinced through the counsel of my husband and some good friends to go ahead an monetize the blog in case my little hobby can help contribute to household finances. So that’s why I’m switching to blogger. I may be the only one in history to switch from wordpress to blogger ๐Ÿ™‚ but it seemed like it’s set up better/easier for monetizing blogs without having to pay for a hosting service.ย I will be re-posting some of my old entries from here.

Please come visit the new site and subscribe via email and add yourself as a follower to the site via Google Friend Connect (all on the right sidebar). Also feel free to let me know if there are any topics you’d like to see me writing about related to my focus.

Thanks!

Tauna

About GirlDuck

I am a wife, mother, and homemaker who loves Jesus. I am married to an amazing man, Aaron, and I have three fantastic kids. I write this blog mostly to share information with others, record things for my own future reference, and pour out just a bit of my heart.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

